BJP has the lead from the Haldia constituency.

Live 2021 Haldia election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Haldia previous assembly election results. Tapasi Mondal from CPM party is the current MLA from the Haldia constituency seat of Purba Medinipur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Haldia election result of Purba Medinipur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Haldia previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Haldia seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Tapasi Mondal is the current MLA of the Haldia constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Haldia assembly seat was Madhurima Mandal from AITC party. Haldia seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.