BJP has the lead from the Nandigram constituency.

Live 2021 Nandakumar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Nandakumar previous assembly election results. Sukumar De from AITC party is the current MLA from the Nandakumar constituency seat of Purba Medinipur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Nandakumar election result of Purba Medinipur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Nandakumar previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Nandakumar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sukumar De is the current MLA of the Nandakumar constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Nandakumar assembly seat was Siraj Khan from IND party. Nandakumar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.