TMC has the lead from the Moyna constituency.

Live 2021 Mothabari election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mothabari previous assembly election results. Yeasmin Sabina from INC party is the current MLA from the Mothabari constituency seat of Maldah district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mothabari election result of Maldah district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mothabari previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Mothabari seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Yeasmin Sabina is the current MLA of the Mothabari constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Mothabari assembly seat was Md. Najrul Islam from AITC party. Mothabari seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.