BJP has the lead from the Panskura Paschim constituency.

Live 2021 Panihati election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Panihati previous assembly election results. Nirmal Ghosh from AITC party is the current MLA from the Panihati constituency seat of North 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Panihati election result of North 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Panihati previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Panihati seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Nirmal Ghosh is the current MLA of the Panihati constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Panihati assembly seat was Sanmoy Bandyopadhyay from INC party. Panihati seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.