TMC has the lead from the Minakhan constituency.

Live 2021 Metiaburuz election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Metiaburuz previous assembly election results. Abdul Khaleque Molla from AITC party is the current MLA from the Metiaburuz constituency seat of South 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Metiaburuz election result of South 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Metiaburuz previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Metiaburuz seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Abdul Khaleque Molla is the current MLA of the Metiaburuz constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Metiaburuz assembly seat was Monirul Islam from CPM party. Metiaburuz seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.