TMC has the lead from the Haroa constituency.

Live 2021 Haroa election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Haroa previous assembly election results. Islam Sk.Nurul (Haji) from AITC party is the current MLA from the Haroa constituency seat of North 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Haroa election result of North 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Haroa previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Haroa seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Islam Sk.Nurul (Haji) is the current MLA of the Haroa constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Haroa assembly seat was Imtiaz Hossain from CPM party. Haroa seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.