TMC has the lead from the Deganga constituency.

Live 2021 Deganga election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Deganga previous assembly election results. Rahima Mondal from AITC party is the current MLA from the Deganga constituency seat of North 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Deganga election result of North 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Deganga previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Deganga seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Rahima Mondal is the current MLA of the Deganga constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Deganga assembly seat was Md. Hasanoor Jaman Chowdhury from AIFB party. Deganga seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.