TMC has the lead from the Sandeshkhali constituency.

Live 2021 Saltora election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Saltora previous assembly election results. Swapan Bouri from AITC party is the current MLA from the Saltora constituency seat of Bankura district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Saltora election result of Bankura district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Saltora previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Saltora seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Swapan Bouri is the current MLA of the Saltora constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Saltora assembly seat was Sasthi Charan Bouri from CPM party. Saltora seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.