BJP has the lead from the Maldaha constituency.

Live 2021 Malatipur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Malatipur previous assembly election results. Alberuni Zulkarnain from INC party is the current MLA from the Malatipur constituency seat of Maldah district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Malatipur election result of Maldah district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Malatipur previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Malatipur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Alberuni Zulkarnain is the current MLA of the Malatipur constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Malatipur assembly seat was Abdur Rahim Boxi from RSP party. Malatipur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.