AIADMK is leading from Madurantakam constituency.

Live 2021 Maduranthakam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Maduranthakam previous assembly election results. Saroja V. Dr from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Maduranthakam constituency seat of Chengalpattu district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Maduranthakam election result of Chengalpattu district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Maduranthakam previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Maduranthakam seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Saroja V. Dr is the current MLA of the Maduranthakam constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Maduranthakam assembly seat was Duraisamy V.P from DMK party. Maduranthakam seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.