AIADMK is leading from Madathukulam constituency.

Live 2021 Madathukulam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Madathukulam previous assembly election results. Semmalai.S from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Madathukulam constituency seat of Tiruppur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Madathukulam election result of Tiruppur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Madathukulam previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Madathukulam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Semmalai.S is the current MLA of the Madathukulam constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Madathukulam assembly seat was Parthiban.S.R from DMK party. Madathukulam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.