Live 2021 Udumalaipettai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Udumalaipettai previous assembly election results. Muthiah.S.Dr from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Udumalaipettai constituency seat of Tiruppur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Udumalaipettai election result of Tiruppur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Udumalaipettai previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Udumalaipettai seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Muthiah.S.Dr is the current MLA of the Udumalaipettai constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Udumalaipettai assembly seat was Thisaiveeran.U from DMK party. Udumalaipettai seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.