Live 2021 Valparai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Valparai previous assembly election results. Geetha Jeevan P from DMK party is the current MLA from the Valparai constituency seat of Coimbatore district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Valparai election result of Coimbatore district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Valparai previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Valparai seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Geetha Jeevan P is the current MLA of the Valparai constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Valparai assembly seat was Chellapandian.S.T. from AIADMK party. Valparai seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.