Live 2021 Pollachi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Pollachi previous assembly election results. Ramar .E from DMK party is the current MLA from the Pollachi constituency seat of Coimbatore district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Pollachi election result of Coimbatore district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Pollachi previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Pollachi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ramar .E is the current MLA of the Pollachi constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Pollachi assembly seat was Chandrasekaran .R from AIADMK party. Pollachi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.