AIADMK is leading from Kinathukadavu constituency.

Live 2021 Kinathukadavu election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kinathukadavu previous assembly election results. Shanmugam C Ve from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Kinathukadavu constituency seat of Coimbatore district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kinathukadavu election result of Coimbatore district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kinathukadavu previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Kinathukadavu seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Shanmugam C Ve is the current MLA of the Kinathukadavu constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Kinathukadavu assembly seat was Ameer Abbas S M from IUML party. Kinathukadavu seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.