Live 2021 Palani election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Palani previous assembly election results. Karthik, N. from DMK party is the current MLA from the Palani constituency seat of Dindigul district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Palani election result of Dindigul district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Palani previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Palani seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Karthik, N. is the current MLA of the Palani constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Palani assembly seat was Singai Muthu, N. from AIADMK party. Palani seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.