BJP has the lead from the Madarihat constituency.

Live 2021 Lalgola election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Lalgola previous assembly election results. Abu Hena from INC party is the current MLA from the Lalgola constituency seat of Murshidabad district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Lalgola election result of Murshidabad district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Lalgola previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Lalgola seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Abu Hena is the current MLA of the Lalgola constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Lalgola assembly seat was Chand Mohammad from AITC party. Lalgola seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.