BJP has the lead from the Dhupguri constituency.

Live 2021 Dhupguri election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Dhupguri previous assembly election results. Mitali Roy from AITC party is the current MLA from the Dhupguri constituency seat of Jalpaiguri district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Dhupguri election result of Jalpaiguri district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Dhupguri previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Dhupguri seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Mitali Roy is the current MLA of the Dhupguri constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Dhupguri assembly seat was Mamata Roy from CPM party. Dhupguri seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.