BJP has the lead from the Falakata constituency.

Live 2021 Falakata election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Falakata previous assembly election results. Anil Adhikari from AITC party is the current MLA from the Falakata constituency seat of Alipurduar district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Falakata election result of Alipurduar district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Falakata previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Falakata seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Anil Adhikari is the current MLA of the Falakata constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Falakata assembly seat was Kshitish Chandra Ray from CPM party. Falakata seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.