BJP has the lead from the Alipurduars constituency.

Live 2021 Alipurduars election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Alipurduars previous assembly election results. Sourav Chakraborty(Ghutish) from AITC party is the current MLA from the Alipurduars constituency seat of Alipurduar district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Alipurduars election result of Alipurduar district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Alipurduars previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Alipurduars seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sourav Chakraborty(Ghutish) is the current MLA of the Alipurduars constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Alipurduars assembly seat was Biswa Ranjan Sarkar from INC party. Alipurduars seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.