BJP has the lead from the Kalchini constituency.

Live 2021 Kakdwip election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kakdwip previous assembly election results. Manturam Pakhira from AITC party is the current MLA from the Kakdwip constituency seat of South 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kakdwip election result of South 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kakdwip previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Kakdwip seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Manturam Pakhira is the current MLA of the Kakdwip constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Kakdwip assembly seat was Rafik Uddin Molla from INC party. Kakdwip seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.