Live 2021 Kottarakkara election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kottarakkara previous assembly election results. Adv. P.Aisha Potty from CPM party is the current MLA from the Kottarakkara constituency seat of Kollam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kottarakkara election result of Kollam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kottarakkara previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Kottarakkara seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Adv. P.Aisha Potty is the current MLA of the Kottarakkara constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Kottarakkara assembly seat was Adv.Savin Sathyan from INC party. Kottarakkara seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).