Live 2021 Kunnathur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kunnathur previous assembly election results. Kovoor Kunjumon from IND party is the current MLA from the Kunnathur constituency seat of Kollam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kunnathur election result of Kollam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kunnathur previous assembly election results too. IND party has won the Kunnathur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Kovoor Kunjumon is the current MLA of the Kunnathur constituency seat is from IND party. The runner-up for Kunnathur assembly seat was Ullas Kovur from RSP party. Kunnathur seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).