Live 2021 Pathanapuram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Pathanapuram previous assembly election results. K.B. Ganesh Kumar from Kerala Congress (B) party is the current MLA from the Pathanapuram constituency seat of Kollam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Pathanapuram election result of Kollam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Pathanapuram previous assembly election results too. Kerala Congress (B) party has won the Pathanapuram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, K.B. Ganesh Kumar is the current MLA of the Pathanapuram constituency seat is from Kerala Congress (B) party. The runner-up for Pathanapuram assembly seat was P.V Jagadish Kumar from INC party. Pathanapuram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).