TMC has the lead from the Khandaghosh constituency.

Live 2021 Khanakul election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Khanakul previous assembly election results. Iqbal Ahmed from AITC party is the current MLA from the Khanakul constituency seat of Hooghly district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Khanakul election result of Hooghly district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Khanakul previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Khanakul seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Iqbal Ahmed is the current MLA of the Khanakul constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Khanakul assembly seat was Islam Ali Khan from CPM party. Khanakul seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.