BJP has the lead from the Sonamukhi constituency.

Live 2021 Sitai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sitai previous assembly election results. Jagadish Chandra Barma Basunia from AITC party is the current MLA from the Sitai constituency seat of Cooch Behar district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sitai election result of Cooch Behar district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sitai previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Sitai seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Jagadish Chandra Barma Basunia is the current MLA of the Sitai constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Sitai assembly seat was Keshab Chandra Ray from INC party. Sitai seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.