TMC has the lead from the Ketugram constituency.

Live 2021 Keshpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Keshpur previous assembly election results. Seuli Saha from AITC party is the current MLA from the Keshpur constituency seat of Paschim Medinipur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Keshpur election result of Paschim Medinipur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Keshpur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Keshpur seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Seuli Saha is the current MLA of the Keshpur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Keshpur assembly seat was Rameswar Doloi from CPM party. Keshpur seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.