TMC has the lead from the Katwa constituency.

Live 2021 Kashipur-Belgachia election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kashipur-Belgachia previous assembly election results. Mala Saha from AITC party is the current MLA from the Kashipur-Belgachia constituency seat of Kolkata district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kashipur-Belgachia election result of Kolkata district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kashipur-Belgachia previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Kashipur-Belgachia seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Mala Saha is the current MLA of the Kashipur-Belgachia constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Kashipur-Belgachia assembly seat was Kaninika Bose (Ghosh) from CPM party. Kashipur-Belgachia seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.