Live 2021 Katlicherra election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Katlicherra previous assembly election results. Suzam Uddin Laskar from AIUDF party is the current MLA from the Katlicherra constituency seat of Hailakandi district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Katlicherra election result of Hailakandi district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Katlicherra previous assembly election results too. AIUDF party has won the Katlicherra seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Suzam Uddin Laskar is the current MLA of the Katlicherra constituency seat is from AIUDF party. The runner-up for Katlicherra assembly seat was Gautam Roy from INC party. Katlicherra seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).