Live 2021 Algapur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Algapur previous assembly election results. Nizam Uddin Choudhury from AIUDF party is the current MLA from the Algapur constituency seat of Hailakandi district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Algapur election result of Hailakandi district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Algapur previous assembly election results too. AIUDF party has won the Algapur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Nizam Uddin Choudhury is the current MLA of the Algapur constituency seat is from AIUDF party. The runner-up for Algapur assembly seat was Kaushik Rai from BJP party. Algapur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).