Live 2021 Silchar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Silchar previous assembly election results. Sri Dilip Kumar Paul from BJP party is the current MLA from the Silchar constituency seat of Cachar district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Silchar election result of Cachar district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Silchar previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Silchar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sri Dilip Kumar Paul is the current MLA of the Silchar constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Silchar assembly seat was Bithika Dev from INC party. Silchar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).