Live 2021 Sonai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sonai previous assembly election results. Aminul Haque Laskar from BJP party is the current MLA from the Sonai constituency seat of Cachar district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sonai election result of Cachar district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sonai previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Sonai seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Aminul Haque Laskar is the current MLA of the Sonai constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Sonai assembly seat was Anamul Haque from INC party. Sonai seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).