Live 2021 Hailakandi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Hailakandi previous assembly election results. Anwar Hussain Laskar from AIUDF party is the current MLA from the Hailakandi constituency seat of Hailakandi district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Hailakandi election result of Hailakandi district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Hailakandi previous assembly election results too. AIUDF party has won the Hailakandi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Anwar Hussain Laskar is the current MLA of the Hailakandi constituency seat is from AIUDF party. The runner-up for Hailakandi assembly seat was Soumyajit Dutta Choudhury from BJP party. Hailakandi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).