Live 2021 Badarpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Badarpur previous assembly election results. Jamal Uddin Ahmed from INC party is the current MLA from the Badarpur constituency seat of Karimaganj district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Badarpur election result of Karimaganj district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Badarpur previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Badarpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Jamal Uddin Ahmed is the current MLA of the Badarpur constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Badarpur assembly seat was Abdul Aziz from AIUDF party. Badarpur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).