Live 2021 Kasaragod election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kasaragod previous assembly election results. N A Nellikkunnu from IUML party is the current MLA from the Kasaragod constituency seat of Kasargod district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kasaragod election result of Kasargod district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kasaragod previous assembly election results too. IUML party has won the Kasaragod seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, N A Nellikkunnu is the current MLA of the Kasaragod constituency seat is from IUML party. The runner-up for Kasaragod assembly seat was Ravisha Thantri Kuntar from BJP party. Kasaragod seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).