Live 2021 Manjeshwar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Manjeshwar previous assembly election results. P B Abdul Razak from IUML party is the current MLA from the Manjeshwar constituency seat of Kasargod district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Manjeshwar election result of Kasargod district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Manjeshwar previous assembly election results too. IUML party has won the Manjeshwar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, P B Abdul Razak is the current MLA of the Manjeshwar constituency seat is from IUML party. The runner-up for Manjeshwar assembly seat was K Surendran from BJP party. Manjeshwar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).