Live 2021 Kanhangad election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kanhangad previous assembly election results. E.Chandrashekaran from CPI party is the current MLA from the Kanhangad constituency seat of Kasargod district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kanhangad election result of Kasargod district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kanhangad previous assembly election results too. CPI party has won the Kanhangad seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, E.Chandrashekaran is the current MLA of the Kanhangad constituency seat is from CPI party. The runner-up for Kanhangad assembly seat was Dhanya Suresh from INC party. Kanhangad seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).