Live 2021 Udma election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Udma previous assembly election results. K Kunhiraman from CPM party is the current MLA from the Udma constituency seat of Kasargod district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Udma election result of Kasargod district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Udma previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Udma seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, K Kunhiraman is the current MLA of the Udma constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Udma assembly seat was K Sudhakaran from INC party. Udma seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).