Live 2021 Thrikaripur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Thrikaripur previous assembly election results. M.Rajagopalan from CPM party is the current MLA from the Thrikaripur constituency seat of Kasargod district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Thrikaripur election result of Kasargod district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Thrikaripur previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Thrikaripur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, M.Rajagopalan is the current MLA of the Thrikaripur constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Thrikaripur assembly seat was K P Kunhikannan from INC party. Thrikaripur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).