Live 2021 Payyanur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Payyanur previous assembly election results. C Krishnan from CPM party is the current MLA from the Payyanur constituency seat of Kannur district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Payyanur election result of Kannur district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Payyanur previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Payyanur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, C Krishnan is the current MLA of the Payyanur constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Payyanur assembly seat was Sajid Mavval from INC party. Payyanur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).