Live 2021 Kalliasseri election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kalliasseri previous assembly election results. T V Rajesh from CPM party is the current MLA from the Kalliasseri constituency seat of Kannur district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kalliasseri election result of Kannur district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kalliasseri previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Kalliasseri seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, T V Rajesh is the current MLA of the Kalliasseri constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Kalliasseri assembly seat was Amritha Ramakrishnan from INC party. Kalliasseri seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).