Live 2021 Taliparamba election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Taliparamba previous assembly election results. James Mathew from CPM party is the current MLA from the Taliparamba constituency seat of Kannur district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Taliparamba election result of Kannur district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Taliparamba previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Taliparamba seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, James Mathew is the current MLA of the Taliparamba constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Taliparamba assembly seat was Rajesh Nambiar from KEC(M) party. Taliparamba seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).