DMK is leading from Karur constituency.

Live 2021 Karur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Karur previous assembly election results. Sekaran.K.V from DMK party is the current MLA from the Karur constituency seat of Karur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Karur election result of Karur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Karur previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Karur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sekaran.K.V is the current MLA of the Karur constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Karur assembly seat was Murugan.M from AIADMK party. Karur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.