DMK is leading from Krishnarayapuram constituency.

Live 2021 Krishnarayapuram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Krishnarayapuram previous assembly election results. Karthikeyan.K from DMK party is the current MLA from the Krishnarayapuram constituency seat of Karur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Krishnarayapuram election result of Karur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Krishnarayapuram previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Krishnarayapuram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Karthikeyan.K is the current MLA of the Krishnarayapuram constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Krishnarayapuram assembly seat was Dhandapani.K from AIADMK party. Krishnarayapuram seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.