DMK is leading from Aravakurichi constituency.

Live 2021 Aravakurichi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Aravakurichi previous assembly election results. B. Ranganathan from DMK party is the current MLA from the Aravakurichi constituency seat of Karur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Aravakurichi election result of Karur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Aravakurichi previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Aravakurichi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, B. Ranganathan is the current MLA of the Aravakurichi constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Aravakurichi assembly seat was M.Raju from AIADMK party. Aravakurichi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.