Live 2021 Vedasandur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Vedasandur previous assembly election results. Manoharan A from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Vedasandur constituency seat of Dindigul district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Vedasandur election result of Dindigul district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Vedasandur previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Vedasandur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Manoharan A is the current MLA of the Vedasandur constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Vedasandur assembly seat was Anbalagan S from PT party. Vedasandur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.