AIADMK is leading from Dindigul constituency.

Live 2021 Dindigul election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Dindigul previous assembly election results. Gandhi.R from DMK party is the current MLA from the Dindigul constituency seat of Dindigul district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Dindigul election result of Dindigul district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Dindigul previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Dindigul seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Gandhi.R is the current MLA of the Dindigul constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Dindigul assembly seat was Elumalai. C from AIADMK party. Dindigul seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.