INC is leading from Karaikudi constituency.

Live 2021 Karaikudi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Karaikudi previous assembly election results. Panneerselvam V from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Karaikudi constituency seat of Sivaganga district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Karaikudi election result of Sivaganga district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Karaikudi previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Karaikudi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Panneerselvam V is the current MLA of the Karaikudi constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Karaikudi assembly seat was Kumar G from INC party. Karaikudi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.