INC is leading from Aranthangi constituency.

Live 2021 Aranthangi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Aranthangi previous assembly election results. M.K.Stalin from DMK party is the current MLA from the Aranthangi constituency seat of Pudukkottai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Aranthangi election result of Pudukkottai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Aranthangi previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Aranthangi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, M.K.Stalin is the current MLA of the Aranthangi constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Aranthangi assembly seat was J.C.D.Prabhakar from AIADMK party. Aranthangi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.