DMK is leading from Alangudi constituency.

Live 2021 Alangudi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Alangudi previous assembly election results. Balaraman P from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Alangudi constituency seat of Pudukkottai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Alangudi election result of Pudukkottai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Alangudi previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Alangudi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Balaraman P is the current MLA of the Alangudi constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Alangudi assembly seat was Parimalam K Doctor from DMK party. Alangudi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.